Hello (2014)

Program notes

Hello is an audiovisual work in which the video projection constitutes the score that the ensemble must interpret. This video presents gestures performed by the composer at his home. The work, which consists of eight movements, is an invitation into my personal universe. I welcome you to it. — A. S.


Year of composition



For saxophone quartet, video and electronics


Season Date Concert Member(s)
2020-21 I am not a Robot II (webdiffusion) Quasar, Jérôme Minière
2013-14 CartelMTL 2014, Suoni Per Il Popolo 2014 → Quasar: Fluxus or Not Fluxus? Quasar