Cultural Calendar

January 2009

Thursday, January 1, 2009

Friday, January 2, 2009

Saturday, January 3, 2009

Sunday, January 4, 2009

Monday, January 5, 2009

Tuesday, January 6, 2009

Wednesday, January 7, 2009

Thursday, January 8, 2009

Friday, January 9, 2009

Saturday, January 10, 2009

Sunday, January 11, 2009

Monday, January 12, 2009

Tuesday, January 13, 2009

  • 8:00 pm
    The Rite of Spring with Kent Nagano
    Concert. Repeat performance of the Wednesday, January 14, 2009 event.
    Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier – Place des Arts
    Orchestre symphonique de Montréal

Wednesday, January 14, 2009

  • 8:00 pm
    The Rite of Spring with Kent Nagano
    Concert.
    Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier – Place des Arts
    Orchestre symphonique de Montréal

Thursday, January 15, 2009

Friday, January 16, 2009

Saturday, January 17, 2009

Sunday, January 18, 2009

  • 2:00 pm
    Requiem pour Stockhausen
    Concert.
    Musée national des beaux-arts du Québec — Quebec City (Québec)

Monday, January 19, 2009

Tuesday, January 20, 2009

  • 5:00 pm
    Vernissage: Au-delà des mots
    Concert. Line Monette & Stephane Cordier ont le plaisir de vous inviter, ainsi que vos amis, à leur 4e vernissage haut en couleurs.
    Centre culturel Calixa-Lavallée
  • 8:00 pm
    Musique! on tourne…
    Concert.
    Théâtre Segal – Centre Segal

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

Thursday, January 22, 2009

  • 8:00 pm
    Aires tropicales
    Concert. South-American music by Barber, Plante, Villa-Lobos, Lussier, D’Rivera
    Salle Tanna Schulich – Pavillon de musique Elizabeth Wirth – Université McGill
    Pentaèdre

Friday, January 23, 2009

  • 8:00 pm
    Nocturnes
    Concert. 4 œuvres dont une création de Michael Matthews
    Chapelle historique du Bon-Pasteur

Saturday, January 24, 2009

Sunday, January 25, 2009

Monday, January 26, 2009

Tuesday, January 27, 2009

Wednesday, January 28, 2009

Thursday, January 29, 2009

Friday, January 30, 2009

  • 7:30 pm
    Les quatre éléments
    Concert. [ECMPrésente] Quatuor Ponticello. Créations de: Borboën-Léonard, Ristic, Makdissi-Warren, Edwards. Œuvres de: Messiaen.
    Chapelle historique du Bon-Pasteur

Saturday, January 31, 2009