Cultural Calendar

January 2011

Saturday, January 1, 2011

Sunday, January 2, 2011

Monday, January 3, 2011

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Wednesday, January 5, 2011

Thursday, January 6, 2011

Friday, January 7, 2011

Saturday, January 8, 2011

Sunday, January 9, 2011

Monday, January 10, 2011

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Thursday, January 13, 2011

Friday, January 14, 2011

Saturday, January 15, 2011

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Monday, January 17, 2011

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Friday, January 21, 2011

  • 8:00 pm
    Électro Buzzzzzzz Concert 1/3
    Salle Claude-Champagne – Université de Montréal
    Faculté de musique — Université de Montréal

Saturday, January 22, 2011

  • 8:00 pm
    Électro Buzzzzzzz Concert 2/3
    Salle Claude-Champagne – Université de Montréal
    Faculté de musique — Université de Montréal

Sunday, January 23, 2011

  • 8:00 pm
    Électro Buzzzzzzz Concert 3/3
    Salle Claude-Champagne – Université de Montréal
    Faculté de musique — Université de Montréal

Monday, January 24, 2011

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Thursday, January 27, 2011

Friday, January 28, 2011

  • 8:00 pm
    L’alto selon…
    Pemi Paull, alto; Bradyworks
    Chapelle historique du Bon-Pasteur
  • 8:00 pm
    Espaces de mémoires
    Musée national des beaux-arts du Québec — Quebec City (Québec)

Saturday, January 29, 2011

Sunday, January 30, 2011

  • 3:30 pm
    14e Gala des prix Opus
    Prix d’excellence en musique de concert
    Salle Claude-Champagne – Université de Montréal
    Conseil québécois de la musique

Monday, January 31, 2011