Cultural Calendar

August 2009

Saturday, August 1, 2009

Sunday, August 2, 2009

Monday, August 3, 2009

Tuesday, August 4, 2009

Wednesday, August 5, 2009

  • 7:30 pm
    Summernight
    As part of Concerts populaires — 45e édition. • Œuvres de George Gershwin
    Centre Pierre-Charbonneau
    Orgue et couleurs

Thursday, August 6, 2009

Friday, August 7, 2009

Saturday, August 8, 2009

Sunday, August 9, 2009

Monday, August 10, 2009

Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Wednesday, August 12, 2009

Thursday, August 13, 2009

Friday, August 14, 2009

Saturday, August 15, 2009

Sunday, August 16, 2009

Monday, August 17, 2009

  • 1:30 pm
    Rencontres de musique nouvelle: NEM et stagiaires
    Salle Françoys-Bernier – Domaine Forget — Saint-Irénée (Québec)
  • 6:00 pm
    Rencontres de musique nouvelle: NEM et stagiaires
    Salle Françoys-Bernier – Domaine Forget — Saint-Irénée (Québec)

Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Thursday, August 20, 2009

  • 8:30 pm
    Rencontres de musique nouvelle: NEM et stagiaires
    Salle Françoys-Bernier – Domaine Forget — Saint-Irénée (Québec)

Friday, August 21, 2009

  • 8:30 pm
    Rencontres de musique nouvelle: NEM
    Salle Françoys-Bernier – Domaine Forget — Saint-Irénée (Québec)

Saturday, August 22, 2009

Sunday, August 23, 2009

Monday, August 24, 2009

Tuesday, August 25, 2009

Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Thursday, August 27, 2009

Friday, August 28, 2009

Saturday, August 29, 2009

Sunday, August 30, 2009

Monday, August 31, 2009