Cultural Calendar

July 2009

Wednesday, July 1, 2009

Thursday, July 2, 2009

  • 7:30 pm
    A Gondola Ride down the Venetian Grand Canal
    As part of Concerts populaires — 45e édition. • Œuvres de Verdi, Puccini et Mascagni
    Centre Pierre-Charbonneau
    Orgue et couleurs

Friday, July 3, 2009

Saturday, July 4, 2009

Sunday, July 5, 2009

Monday, July 6, 2009

Tuesday, July 7, 2009

Wednesday, July 8, 2009

  • 7:30 pm
    Mythe et légendes
    As part of Concerts populaires — 45e édition. • Œuvres de Glass, Dompierre, Gibbs, De Falla, Piazzolla, Desmarais et Ginastera
    Centre Pierre-Charbonneau
    Orgue et couleurs

Thursday, July 9, 2009

Friday, July 10, 2009

Saturday, July 11, 2009

Sunday, July 12, 2009

Monday, July 13, 2009

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

  • 7:30 pm
    Travel Through Time: The Anniversary Concert
    As part of Concerts populaires — 45e édition. • Œuvres de Mozart, Schubert, Strauss et Sieczynsky
    Centre Pierre-Charbonneau
    Orgue et couleurs

Thursday, July 16, 2009

Friday, July 17, 2009

Saturday, July 18, 2009

Sunday, July 19, 2009

Monday, July 20, 2009

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

  • 7:30 pm
    Tangopéra!
    As part of Concerts populaires — 45e édition. • Œuvres de Hunt, Piazzolla, Villoldo, Plaza, Bizet, Rodriguez, Gardel, Demare, Ponce, Brubeck, Laurenz et Mores
    Centre Pierre-Charbonneau
    Orgue et couleurs

Thursday, July 23, 2009

Friday, July 24, 2009

Saturday, July 25, 2009

Sunday, July 26, 2009

Monday, July 27, 2009

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

  • 7:30 pm
    The Musical Epic of François Dompierre
    As part of Concerts populaires — 45e édition. • Œuvres de Dompierre, Bizet et Handel
    Centre Pierre-Charbonneau
    Orgue et couleurs

Thursday, July 30, 2009

Friday, July 31, 2009