Cultural Calendar

August 2006

Tuesday, August 1, 2006

Wednesday, August 2, 2006

Thursday, August 3, 2006

Friday, August 4, 2006

Saturday, August 5, 2006

Sunday, August 6, 2006

Monday, August 7, 2006

Tuesday, August 8, 2006

Wednesday, August 9, 2006

Thursday, August 10, 2006

  • 7:30 pm
    Up to Your Ears Quasar
    Concert. Be prepared to follow wherever they lead (ghetto blaster in hand)
    Cathédrale Christ Church

Friday, August 11, 2006

Saturday, August 12, 2006

Sunday, August 13, 2006

  • 10:00 am
    Up to Your Ears Les Chanteurs JAO
    Concert. Choral Mass
    Cathédrale Christ Church
  • 4:00 pm
    Up to Your Ears Les Chanteurs JAO
    Concert. Choral Evensong
    Cathédrale Christ Church

Monday, August 14, 2006

Tuesday, August 15, 2006

  • 7:30 pm
    Up to Your Ears Marianne Trudel + Pierre-Yves Martel
    Concert.
    Cathédrale Christ Church

Wednesday, August 16, 2006

Thursday, August 17, 2006

Friday, August 18, 2006

  • 7:30 pm
    Up to Your Ears Matt Haimovitz + Patrick Wedd
    Concert.
    Cathédrale Christ Church

Saturday, August 19, 2006

Sunday, August 20, 2006

  • 10:00 am
    Up to Your Ears Les Chanteurs JAO
    Concert. Choral Mass
    Cathédrale Christ Church
  • 4:00 pm
    Up to Your Ears Les Chanteurs JAO
    Concert. Choral Evensong
    Cathédrale Christ Church

Monday, August 21, 2006

Tuesday, August 22, 2006

Wednesday, August 23, 2006

Thursday, August 24, 2006

Friday, August 25, 2006

Saturday, August 26, 2006

Sunday, August 27, 2006

Monday, August 28, 2006

Tuesday, August 29, 2006

Wednesday, August 30, 2006

Thursday, August 31, 2006