Cultural Calendar

July 2006

Saturday, July 1, 2006

  • 5:00 pm
    Jean Vanasse Trio
    Quai des brumes
    L’OFF Festival de jazz de Montréal
  • 8:00 pm
    Trio Résistances (France) + Quinsin Nachoff (Canada)
    Lion d’Or
    L’OFF Festival de jazz de Montréal
  • 9:30 pm
    Jean Beaudet Trio: Les danseurs
    O Patro Vys
    L’OFF Festival de jazz de Montréal
  • 11:00 pm
    Philippe Côté Aloka Ensemble + Rémi Bolduc
    Lion d’Or
    L’OFF Festival de jazz de Montréal

Sunday, July 2, 2006

  • 8:00 pm
    Soirée de clôture
    François Marcaurelle Award; Min Rager Quintet; Jean-Nicolas Trottier Big Band; Mile-End Jazz Quartet (MEJQ) and guests
    Lion d’Or
    L’OFF Festival de jazz de Montréal

Monday, July 3, 2006

Tuesday, July 4, 2006

Wednesday, July 5, 2006

Thursday, July 6, 2006

Friday, July 7, 2006

  • 9:00 pm
    Canevas 2006
    Ensemble SuperMusique. Part of “Jazz contemporain” series, Festival international de jazz de Montréal (FIJM)
    Musée d’art contemporain de Montréal

Saturday, July 8, 2006

Sunday, July 9, 2006

Monday, July 10, 2006

Tuesday, July 11, 2006

Wednesday, July 12, 2006

Thursday, July 13, 2006

Friday, July 14, 2006

Saturday, July 15, 2006

Sunday, July 16, 2006

Monday, July 17, 2006

Tuesday, July 18, 2006

Wednesday, July 19, 2006

Thursday, July 20, 2006

Friday, July 21, 2006

Saturday, July 22, 2006

Sunday, July 23, 2006

Monday, July 24, 2006

Tuesday, July 25, 2006

Wednesday, July 26, 2006

Thursday, July 27, 2006

Friday, July 28, 2006

Saturday, July 29, 2006

Sunday, July 30, 2006

Monday, July 31, 2006