Cultural Calendar

June 2016

 
 

Wednesday, June 1

 

Thursday, June 2

 

Friday, June 3

 

Saturday, June 4

 

Sunday, June 5

 

Monday, June 6

 

Tuesday, June 7

 

Wednesday, June 8

 

Thursday, June 9

 

Friday, June 10

 

Saturday, June 11

 

Sunday, June 12

 

Monday, June 13

 

Tuesday, June 14

 

Wednesday, June 15

 

Thursday, June 16

 

Friday, June 17

 

Saturday, June 18

 

Sunday, June 19

 

Monday, June 20

 

Tuesday, June 21

  • 7:00 pm
    Performer’s Kitchen Intensive 2016
    L’ensemble Kouziva en collaboration avec le Quatuor Bozzini. • More details
    Maison des Jeunesses musicales du Canada
 

Wednesday, June 22

  • 7:00 pm
    Performer’s Kitchen Intensive 2016
    L’ensemble Kouziva en collaboration avec le Quatuor Bozzini. • Repeat performance of the Tuesday, June 21, 2016 event.More details
 

Thursday, June 23

 

Friday, June 24

 

Saturday, June 25

 

Sunday, June 26

 

Monday, June 27

 

Tuesday, June 28

 

Wednesday, June 29

 

Thursday, June 30