Cultural Calendar

August 2015

 
 

Saturday, August 1

 

Sunday, August 2

 

Monday, August 3

 

Tuesday, August 4

 

Wednesday, August 5

 

Thursday, August 6

 

Friday, August 7

 

Saturday, August 8

  • 1:00 pm to 1:45 pm
    De Bach à Zappa!
    De Bach à Zappa, en plus des œuvres de Glazounov, Will Gregory, Gilles Tremblay et Michel Frigon. Présenté dans le cadre de la Virée classique de l’OSM. • More details
    Piano Nobile — Place des Arts
 

Sunday, August 9

 

Monday, August 10

 

Tuesday, August 11

 

Wednesday, August 12

 

Thursday, August 13

 

Friday, August 14

 

Saturday, August 15

 

Sunday, August 16

 

Monday, August 17

 

Tuesday, August 18

 

Wednesday, August 19

 

Thursday, August 20

 

Friday, August 21

 

Saturday, August 22

 

Sunday, August 23

 

Monday, August 24

 

Tuesday, August 25

 

Wednesday, August 26

 

Thursday, August 27

 

Friday, August 28

 

Saturday, August 29

 

Sunday, August 30

 

Monday, August 31