Cultural Calendar

November 2011

 
 

Tuesday, November 1

 

Wednesday, November 2

 

Thursday, November 3

 

Friday, November 4

 

Saturday, November 5

 

Sunday, November 6

 

Monday, November 7

 

Tuesday, November 8

 

Wednesday, November 9

  • 8:00 pm
    RANT! Bradyworks accueille Bev Johnston
    Avec la percussionniste Beverly Johnston. Précédé d’une rencontre avec les créateurs à 19h15 • More details
    Chapelle historique du Bon-Pasteur
 

Thursday, November 10

 

Friday, November 11

 

Saturday, November 12

 

Sunday, November 13

 

Monday, November 14

 

Tuesday, November 15

 

Wednesday, November 16

 

Thursday, November 17

 

Friday, November 18

 

Saturday, November 19

  • 7:30 pm
    Les Aventures de Madame Merveille
    Opéra bande dessinée • Repeat performance of the Thursday, November 17, 2011 event.More details
    Théâtre Rouge — Conservatoire
  • 9:00 pm
    Rust
    Rust: Jean-François Laporte + Benjamin Thigpen. 3 créations
    Espace Totem — Outremont
    Productions Totem contemporain
 

Sunday, November 20

 

Monday, November 21

 

Tuesday, November 22

 

Wednesday, November 23

  • 8:00 pm
    Chants et résonances: Musiques de Harvey, Brahms et Plamondon
    Concert postponed toSunday, December 4, 2011
    Chapelle historique du Bon-Pasteur
    Trio Fibonacci
 

Thursday, November 24

  • 8:00 pm
    Leclair’s Violin
    Chamber Music. Adrian Butterfield, violin
    Chapelle Notre-Dame-de-Bon-Secours
    Les Boréades de Montréal
 

Friday, November 25

 

Saturday, November 26

 

Sunday, November 27

 

Monday, November 28

 

Tuesday, November 29

 

Wednesday, November 30

  • 8:00 pm
    Dialogue à la Chapelle: Suite lyrique
    Meet. Analyse, discussion et extraits commentés d’œuvres
    Chapelle historique du Bon-Pasteur