Cultural Calendar

January 2011

 
 

Saturday, January 1

 

Sunday, January 2

 

Monday, January 3

 

Tuesday, January 4

 

Wednesday, January 5

 

Thursday, January 6

 

Friday, January 7

 

Saturday, January 8

 

Sunday, January 9

 

Monday, January 10

 

Tuesday, January 11

 

Wednesday, January 12

 

Thursday, January 13

 

Friday, January 14

 

Saturday, January 15

 

Sunday, January 16

 

Monday, January 17

 

Tuesday, January 18

 

Wednesday, January 19

 

Thursday, January 20

 

Friday, January 21

  • 8:00 pm
    Électro Buzzzzzzz → Concert 1/3
    Salle Claude-Champagne — Université de Montréal
    Faculté de musique — Université de Montréal
 

Saturday, January 22

  • 8:00 pm
    Électro Buzzzzzzz → Concert 2/3
    Salle Claude-Champagne — Université de Montréal
    Faculté de musique — Université de Montréal
 

Sunday, January 23

  • 8:00 pm
    Électro Buzzzzzzz → Concert 3/3
    Salle Claude-Champagne — Université de Montréal
    Faculté de musique — Université de Montréal
 

Monday, January 24

 

Tuesday, January 25

 

Wednesday, January 26

 

Thursday, January 27

 

Friday, January 28

  • 8:00 pm
    L’alto selon…
    Pemi Paull, alto; Bradyworks
    Chapelle historique du Bon-Pasteur
  • 8:00 pm
    Espaces de mémoires
    Repeat performance of the Thursday, January 27, 2011 event.
    Musée national des beaux-arts du Québec — Quebec City
 

Saturday, January 29

 

Sunday, January 30

  • 3:30 pm
    14e Gala des prix Opus
    Prix d’excellence en musique de concert
    Salle Claude-Champagne — Université de Montréal
    Conseil québécois de la musique
 

Monday, January 31